Kuala Lumpur 2

Exam Location

ARCNET Training and Development Sdn Bhd (Room 2)
E-9-3, Block E, Megan Avenue 1,
189 Jalan Tun Razak,
50400 Kuala Lumpur.

Location Map: Click here
Tel: 03-2171 1668
Fax: 03-2171 1667

Examination Schedule

Examination Schedule
Each date has 3 exam sessions:
9.00 am - 11.00 am
12.00 noon - 2.00 pm
3.00 pm - 5.00 pm

OCT 2020 NOV 2020 DEC 2020
Sat, 03 Oct 2020 Cancelled Thu, 03 Dec 2020
Thu, 08 Oct 2020 Cancelled Sat, 05 Dec 2020
Sat, 10 Oct 2020 Thu, 12 Nov 2020 Thu, 10 Dec 2020
Cancelled Thu, 19 Nov 2020 Sat, 12 Dec 2020
Cancelled Sat, 21 Nov 2020 -
Cancelled Thu, 26 Nov 2020 -
Cancelled - -

Reminders to Candidates

  1. Candidates are advised to arrive 30 minutes earlier
  2. Due to enforcement of RMCO from 10 Jun 2020 until 31 Aug 2020, all candidates are required to strictly follow the following procedures:
    • Practice personal hygiene by washing hands regularly with soap or usage of hand sanitizer.
    • Candidates must obey lift capacity and practice physical distancing when in use.
    • All candidates must practice physical distancing at all time, includes while waiting or queuing for registration.
    • ESC will check the candidates body temperature before entering the premise/exam hall. Those with 37.5 Celsius and above or showing symptom like fever, sore throat, cough, flu or experiencing shortness of breath are not allowed to enter the exam hall.
    • Candidates must wear face mask at all times. Candidates without the face mask will not be allowed to enter the premise/examination hall.
    • Candidates will need to bring their own non-programmable calculator and stationaries. Sharing of calculator and stationeries are strictly not allowed.
  3. Candidates should have the following readily available before taking the examination:
    • Examination No.
    • Father's Full Name
Back to previous page